CSA dinner 5

So I guess it was kind of my turn to make most of the meal.  This is what I ended up making…

Stuffed Zucchini – I only used this recipe as an inspiration since I didn’t really follow the directions at all except for the oven temperature.  In the version I made, I used fake ground beef, onions, zucchini, and tomato sauce with garlic topped with mozzarella.

I also sliced tomatoes and topped it with mozzarella and a bit of basil.

My roommates used the rest of the charcoal from Memorial Day to grill some broccoli, asparagus, and zucchini.  They also baked some potato with garlic.

5 thoughts on “CSA dinner 5

      • My neighbor actually made it for me and I liked it. it was stuffed with a mushroom, spinach, onion cheese mixture. One kid didn’t try it and one hated it. The other ate it all.

Leave a Reply

