You will receive a fortune with a click of the mouse….in bed

I am packing and cleaning up my room and find a fortune that reads:

With my friend and I having started and operating a community service program since April, I cannot agree with it more.

I don’t recall the last time I have eaten Chinese food, but I’ve always loved the end of the meal when they bring you your handwritten bill on a plastic black receipt tray with packages of fortune cookies resting on them.  Thanks to twitter, I found this site.  Whether you are feeling uninspired, lost, or bored, you can get that small feeling of excitement and a token for whatever preoccupies your mind sans a meal in white cartons.

Leave a Reply

